SouthCarolinaHomes.net
Brought to you by Carolina Homes & Interiors magazine.

MPM

Click Now!

Read Carolina Park

Magazine Online!

 



Medical Professionals Advertise here

Visit Charleston Million Dollar Homes

Home » Real Estate » Carolina Architects » Horry/Georgetown

Carolina Architects: Horry/Georgetown Counties

AIA Members have an asterisk (*) after the company name.

SPONSORED ARCHITECT:

Interested in being a sponsored architect? Email Us for details!

Email us to add, remove or update a listing.

Ayres & Associates Inc.
P.O. Box 1315
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
T: 843-651-5868
F: 843-651-5654
Email: Sayreslll@sc.rr.com
 

Joseph Major Bace Architect
220 Myrtle Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
T: 910-262-7758
Email: Majorbace@yahoo.com
 

Carter Architecture Inc.*
1310 Azalea Court, #K
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
T: 843-449-3038
Email: Carterarkch@aol.com
 

Crescent Architects, LLC*
PO Box 1676
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-1676
T: 843-235-0278
F: 843-237-3548
Email: Crescentar@aol.com
 

R Nelson Crowe Architect
93 Center Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
T: 843-272-5968
 

Design Inc.
4603 Oleander Drive, #2
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5738
T: 843-449-4894
Email: Fcbates@sc.rr.com
 

The Earthworks Group Inc.
11661 Highway 707
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
T: 843-651-7900
Web site: www.earthworksgroup.com
 

Graham Group Architecture*
124 Professional Lane
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-7878
T: 843-237-3488
F: 843-237-3986
Email: Graham@sccoast.net
Web site: www.grahamgrouparchitecture.com
 

Mark A Koll Architect Inc.
6076 Friendship Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
T: 843-650-9469
 

The Lowrey Group Inc.
9300 Highway 17 Bypass
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
T: 843-215-2115
Email: Applicad@sccoast.net
 

Leonard T McCoy Architect
1068 Star Creek Circle
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
T: 843-293-2892
 

Mozingo + Wallace Architects LLC*
618 Chestnut Road, Suite 205
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
T: 843-449-8000
Email: Mozwall@aol.com
 

Palmetto Architecture Inc.
807 Main Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
T: 843-839-4840
Email: Info@palmetto.ws
Web site: www.palmetto.ws/architect
 

Peteet Company
1221 High Market Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
T: 843-546-3812
 

Pinehurst Builders
1107 48th Avenue North, Suite #110
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5417
T: 843-839-2767
Web site: www.bazerhomes.com
 

Tych & Walker Architects LLP
P.O. Box 1507
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
T: 843-651-7151
Email: Twarchs@aol.com

Walsh-Krowka Architects, Inc *
1109 Prince St.
Georgetown, SC 29440
T: 843-485-4700
 

 
Share/Save/Bookmark
This site meets requirements for and is protected by DMCA | Read DMCA
© 2017South Carolina Homes.net, All Rights Reserved. Site design and maintenance by Media Services, Internet Real Estate Marketing

back to home